ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Environment/MD_CriticalAreas (FeatureServer)

View In:   ArcGIS Online Map Viewer

View Footprint In:   ArcGIS Online Map Viewer

Service Description: The Chesapeake Bay Critical Area Act is intended to regulate development, manage land use and conserve natural resources on land in areas deemed critical. This map service contains areas for towns, as well as, other areas within 66 jurisdictions (16 counties and 44 municipalities) across Maryland.

All Layers and Tables

Has Versioned Data: false

MaxRecordCount: 8000

Supported Query Formats: JSON

Supports Query Data Elements: true

Layers: Description:

Copyright Text: MD iMAP, DNR, MDP, CBCAC, Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Caroline County, Calvert County, Cecil County, Charles County, Dorchester County, Harford County, Kent County, Prince George's County, Queen Anne's County, St. Mary's County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Wicomico County, Worcester County

Spatial Reference: 102100  (3857)

Initial Extent: Full Extent: Units: esriMeters

Document Info: Enable Z Defaults: false

Supports ApplyEdits With Global Ids: false

Support True Curves : true

Only Allow TrueCurve Updates By TrueCurveClients : false

Supports Dynamic Layers: false

Child Resources:   Info   Query Data Elements   Relationships

Supported Operations:   Query   QueryDomains   Query Contingent Values   Create Replica