ArcGIS REST Services Directory Login | Get Token

Layer: Critical Areas Towns (ID: 0)

Name: Critical Areas Towns

Display Field: CritArea

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: This data set represents the Department of Natural Resources interpretation of the location, land cover/land use type and geographic extent of the critical land areas for towns near the Chesapeake Bay. A Critical Area includes all land within 1,000 feet of tidal waters and wetlands in Maryland, as well as the waters of Maryland’s Chesapeake Bay and coastal bay area. This data file Critical Areas Towns only contains Critical Areas in 14 Maryland Towns: Charlestown, Chesapeake City, Crisfield, Leonardtown, North Beach, Northeast, Perryville, Port Deposit, Princess Anne, Rock Hall, Salisbury, Secretary, Snow Hill and Vienna.

Copyright Text: MD iMAP, DNR, MDP, CBCAC, Anne Arundel County, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Caroline County, Calvert County, Cecil County, Charles County, Dorchester County, Harford County, Kent County, Prince George's County, Queen Anne's County, St. Mary's County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Wicomico County, Worcester County

Default Visibility: true

MaxRecordCount: 8000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, geoJSON

Min Scale: 0

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: false

Can Modify Layer: true

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata